Reviews

Malgorzata
4/14/2018
Everything tasted great and food was prepared timely.
Miriam
3/13/2018
Everything was ready at time requested.
Jorge
2/24/2018
Good job
Cynthia
2/6/2018
Great place to eat. Friendly staff and delicious food. My only complaint is one of the new drivers. It takes her almost an hour to deliver my food. By the time she arrives, my food is cold. I've never had that issue before. That needs to change.
Ann
12/18/2017
The food is always great. Good people.
Carmen
12/10/2017
The food was great! Go great star! Beware ordering online though, they charged my card 2x, resulting in a 40 dollar meal for 2. Still waiting for response on getting my money back.
Amanda
12/6/2017
So busy tonight but everyone was friendly, all of my food was perfectly cooked. Always will be my favorite Chinese restaurant. Will be back again!
Joey
12/5/2017
Some of the best Chinese food I’ve ever eaten. Enough to feed three people and I️ don’t think You ever seen this big of shrimp and so many in a dish like this ever. It was delicious and worth the $$.
Trevaine
10/4/2017
Everything was perfect and to my liking
yvetta
9/24/2017
I order from Great Star all the time. There always prompt and my food is always on point.
Christine
9/11/2017
We had a friend that recommend Great Star Chinese & we ordered the food and it was great. It took a while for deliver but it was worth it. I would recommend ordering food from Great Star Chinese Restaurant!
Scott
8/29/2017
Was delicious and enjoy the food.
Aleisha
5/22/2017
the food is always great from Great Star Chinese Restaurant! They are super accommodating with changes and substitutions in our order. They are very alert when it comes to our allergy notifications and we never have any deliver problems! We love Great Star!!
Ricardo
4/12/2017
Good food
Jarrid
4/7/2017
Foods delicious, delivery is fast! Prices on par with other local chinese food. They have gained a long time customer if the service and food continue to be this great!
cynthia
2/22/2017
Good food and service
Aleisha
2/15/2017
always good food, delivery is usually pretty fast, love this place for lunch at work!!
Emilia
1/1/2017
Granted it's a holiday so they were probably busy but it took nearly an hour to get the food. But worth the wait, it was great. Fantastic crab Rangoon and great general tso chicken. We will deff order from here again.
cynthia
12/30/2016
2 hour wait food was cold
Meghan
10/30/2016
Order was placed for a specific delivery time. Not really a big complaint, but the driver showed up almost 20 minutes early. Otherwise, this worked great. Food was ordered before the restaurant ordered with a delivery time selected.
Lisa
10/21/2016
I have been ordering from great Star for many years. They make amazing food and never an issue with my orders. I have tried other places in the past but, have yet to find one better than this place and the people there are great and very friendly as well.
Aleisha
9/15/2016
Love Great Star and the people who work here!!! Great food, ALWAYS, accomodating and tasty!!
Katarzyna
7/23/2016
For take out it was pretty good! Enjoyed the egg rolls and lo mien. The fried plantains were too dry though.
j
7/8/2016
Great Star is my go to for Chinese take-out. The food was great and the online order process was very well laid out and convenient.
Domenick
6/23/2016
Everything we've gotten here has been delicious. The staff is wonderful. We enjoy ordering online too!! I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a great meal!
Aleisha
6/13/2016
food is always great from Great Star! Delivery is pretty fast and staff is always friendly!
Kyleen
4/30/2016
Quick service.
Rob
4/7/2016
Delicious as always
Any questions please call us.